[rev_slider alias=”homepage-posts-1″ /]

Our aerosolution.

YOUR ADVANTAGE.

Aluminium monobloc cans are brand ambassadors. Every day, millions of consumers encounter products and brands through aerosol cans from TUBEX. Offering excellent printing quality for a perfect design, optimum manufacturing, as well as the highest share of real PCR in the market, TUBEX is the innovation and quality leader for aerosol cans.

5 SUCCESS FACTORS

„Made by TUBEX“.

500 MILLION GOOD REASONS.

EVERY YEAR.

OUR PACKAGING.

YOUR SUCCESS.

Successful packaging starts with the first contact. Start with us!

GET IN TOUCH NOW

TUBEX Aerosol-Cans now twice in Europe:

TUBEX Rangendingen and TUBEX Matra Kft.

TUBEX Matra Kft. in Sirok, is the newest member of the TUBEX Group with over 60 years of know-how and experience in the manufacture of aluminium aerosol cans. The excellently positioned company perfectly complements the strategic orientation of the TUBEX Group in terms of location, customers and market.

AWARD-WINNING: 26 AWARDS IN 10 YEARS.

From the “WorldStar Award”, the internationally renowned prize for innovative packaging solutions, to the “Aerosol & Dispensing Award”, we at TUBEX has won over 26 prizes in 10 years. And we are striving for more.

[rev_slider alias=”awards-post” /]

[rev_slider alias=“homepage-posts-1″ /]

Unsere Aerosol-Lösung.

Ihr Vorteil.

Aluminium-Monobloc-Dosen sind Markenbotschafter. Täglich „begreifen“ Millionen Konsumenten Produkte und Marken durch Aerosol-Dosen von TUBEX. Mit exzellenter Druckqualität für ein perfektes Design, mit bester Qualität sowie dem höchsten Anteil von echtem PCR im Markt für mehr Umweltschutz ist TUBEX der Innovations- und Qualitätsführer für Aerosol-Dosen.

5 Erfolgs-Faktoren

„Made by TUBEX“.

500 Millionen gute Argumente.

Jedes Jahr.

Unsere Verpackung.

Ihr Erfolg.

Erfolgreiche Verpackungen beginnen mit dem ersten Kontakt. Beginnen Sie mit uns!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

TUBEX jetzt zweimal in Europa:

in Rangendingen und Matra Kft.

TUBEX Matra Kft. in Sirok, ist das neueste Familienmitglied in der TUBEX Gruppe, das über mehr als 60 Jahre Know-how und Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Aerosol-Dosen aus Aluminium mitbringt. Das hervorragend aufgestellte Unternehmen ergänzt die strategische Ausrichtung der TUBEX Gruppe optimal in Bezug auf Standort, Kunden und Markt.

Ausgezeichnet: 26 Preise in 10 Jahren.

Vom „WorldStar Award“, dem international bedeutenden Preis für innovative Verpackungslösungen, bis zum „Aerosol & Dispensing Award“ hat TUBEX in 10 Jahren über 26 Preise gewonnen. Und das wiederholen wir gern.

[rev_slider alias=“awards-post“ /]